Haunted Album Goes “Unseen”

The Haunted - Unseen

The Haunted announced the final track listing and art for their upcoming album Unseen, due out this March. Details on the exact release date and limited editions/packages are still scarce, but at least we have this to drool over for now:

01. Never Better
02. No Ghost
03. Catch 22
04. Disappear
05. Motionless
06. Unseen
07. The Skull
08. Ocean Park
09. The City
10. Them
11. All Ends Well
12. Done

The Haunted rules. I couldn’t be more stoked for this March.



About Ivan Torres
http://isles-band.com More Metal Than Colossus.

2 Responses to Haunted Album Goes “Unseen”

  1. Pingback: You Won’t See This New Direction In Unseen Coming « Wrecked Reviews – Music, Video Games, And Entertainment – Bay Area

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: