STAFF / CONTACT

Do you have any tips, questions, or leads on something awesome? Do you have a Bay Area business you would like featured or promoted on Wrecked Reviews? Shoot us an E-mail at: info@wreckedreviews.com

Ivan Torres (Founder, Editor-In-Chief)

ivan@wreckedreviews.com

Brad Whiteside (Operations Editor, Co-Founder)

brad@wreckedreviews.com

Sean Moore (Senior Editor & Photographer)

sean@wreckedreviews.com

Randall Woo (Editor)

randall@wreckedreviews.com

Justin Mutch (Editor)

justin@wreckedreviews.com

Darren Rufer (Editor)

darren@wreckedreviews.com

Victor Matallana (Editor)

victor@wreckedreviews.com

Interested in working for Wrecked?

Wrecked is always looking for talented writers to contribute to our site. If you’re local to the SF Bay Area, write a treatment article and send it to info@wreckedreviews.com with the subject “TREATMENT: [Your Name],” and we’ll let you know if we like your style!