Haunted Album Goes “Unseen”

The Haunted - Unseen

The Haunted announced the final track listing and art for their upcoming album Unseen, due out this March. Details on the exact release date and limited editions/packages are still scarce, but at least we have this to drool over for now:

01. Never Better
02. No Ghost
03. Catch 22
04. Disappear
05. Motionless
06. Unseen
07. The Skull
08. Ocean Park
09. The City
10. Them
11. All Ends Well
12. Done

The Haunted rules. I couldn’t be more stoked for this March.